Sales and Service Support

A To Z Equipment Rental of NC

Services


Phone : 1-910-799-3420

Email : austin@a-zrentals.com
Website : http://www.a-zrentals.com/

Austin Wilson
5556 Carolina Beach
Wilmington, NC 28412 United States

Aerial Lift Services

Services


Phone : 1-916-238-4243

Email : jimlane@alsco1.com

Jim Lane
6941 7th Street
Rio Linda, CA 95673 United States

Alaska Pacific Rental

Services


Phone : 907-376-1144

Fax : 907-746-4676
Email : alaskapacificrental@gmail.com
Website : https://www.alaskapacificrental.com/

Service Department
450 East Railroad Avenue
Wasilla, AK 99654 United States

American Crane & Lift Truck

Services


Phone : 1-614-863-3198

Email : c.searles@americancraneinc.com

7791 Taylor Rd
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

Arizona Hi Lift

Services


Phone : 1-602-462-1315

Email : bryan@azhilift.com
Website : http://azhilift.com

Bryan Click
830 South 23rd Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009 United States

Barkhurst Mechanical

Services


Phone : 1-865-556-1796

Email : barkhurstmechanical@aol.com
Website : http://barkhurstmechanical.webs.com/

Brad Barkhurst
914 Maryville Pike # C
Knoxville, TN 37849 United States

Bertling Equipment Rentals

Services


Phone : 1-830-372-2610

Email : bertlingrental@gmail.com
Website : http://bertlingrental.com

Blake Bertling
851 I-10 Frontage Rd
Seguin, TX 78155 United States

Big West Tractor & Repair

Services


Phone : (510) 820-0263

Email : pat@bigwesttractor.com
Website : https://bigwesttractor.com/

Pat Tiede
3648 Dakota Ave
Modesto, CA 95358 United States

Canada - Quebec

Services & Products


Phone : 1-866-475-3838

Email : pleclerc@cisolift.com
Website : https://cisolift.com/en/

Cisolift
192 Rue Sylvestre
Saint-Germain-de-Grantham, QC J0C 1K0 Canada

Canada Territory

Products


Phone : 705-896-7537

Email : wirvine@haulotte.com

Will Irvine
AB, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, SK
Canada

Cisolift

Services


Phone : 1-866-475-3838

Email : pleclerc@cisolift.com
Website : https://cisolift.com/

Pascal Leclerc
192, rue Sylvestre
St-Germain-de-Grantham (Qu├ębec) J0C 1K0 Canada Canada

DB Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-641-627-5111

Email : service@dbequipment.com

1645 Highway 163
Otley, IA 50214 United States

Eurolift Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-905-702-1000

Email : euroliftrentals@gmail.com
Website : http://euro-lift.ca/

ALEX
142 Armstrong Ave
Halton Hills, ON L7G 4S3 Canada

Frye's Tool Rental

Services


Phone : 1-305-257-8981

Email : fryestool@gmail.com
Website : http://www.fryestool.com

Philip Frye
13060 SW 248th Str
Homestead, FL 33032 United States

HP Forklift

Services


Phone : 1-989-754-1465

Email : tim@hpforklift.com

Tim Korthals
420 S Outer Dr
Saginaw, MI 48601 United States

Leavitt Machinery

Services


Phone : 1-800-928-0440

Email : mrichardson@liftdepot.com

45 Barnes Rd
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7 Canada

Leavitt Machinery

Services


Phone : 1-800-375-0379

Email : mrichardson@liftdepot.com

557 Lorne Ave East
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4 Canada

Leavitt Machinery

Services


Phone : 1-519-452-7770

Email : mrichardson@liftdepot.com

2390 Scanlan Street
London, ON N5W 6G8 Canada

Leavitt Machinery

Services


Phone : 1-844-988-0006

Email : mrichardson@liftdepot.com

5900 Rhodes Dr
Windsor, ON N8N 2M1 Canada

Lift Link Co LLC

Services


Phone : 1-717-749-0030

Email : carlos@lift-link.com
Website : http://www.lift-link.com

Carlos Martinez Jr
3893 Molly Pitcher Hwy
17202 Chambersburg United States

Lift Services Now

Services


Phone : 1-281-252-5438

Email : tim@liftservicenow.com
Website : https://liftservicenow.com

Tim Starrett
16807 FM 2920 Rd
Tomball, TX 77377 United States

Lift-X Lift Services LLC

Services


Phone : 920-528-1771

Email : Greg@Lift-X.com
Website : http://www.lift-x.com/

Greg Herzog
N4134 State Road 57
Waldo, WI 53093 United States

Machine Power Equipment and Service

Services


Phone : 1-479-262-6091

Email : mikehaughton1@aol.com
Website : http://www.machinepower.net

Mike Haughton
5696 Alma Hwy
Van Buren, AR 72956 United States

Maxxcon Inc.

Services


Phone : 1-403-505-2293

Email : tj@maxxcon.ca

JOHN
#6, 26004 TWP544
Sturgeon County, Alberta T8T 0B6 Canada

Maxxcon Inc.

Services


Phone : 1-844-332-0924

Email : john@maxxcon.ca

TJ
35249 Range RD 242
Red Deer, AB T0M 0Y0 Canada

MH Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-270-842-3535

Email : jford@mhequipment.com

685 Bluegrass Farms Blvd
Bowling Green, KY 42104 United States

Mi-Jack

Services


Phone : 1-972-285-7400

Email : rcingrani@mi-jack.com

Mesquite, TX United States

Mi-Jack

Services


Phone : 1-732-387-3858

Email : cesposito@mi-jack.com

Frederick, MD United States

Mi-Jack

Services


Phone : 1-732-387-3858

Email : cesposito@mi-jack.com

Morristown, NJ United States

Mi-Jack

Services


Phone : 1-732-387-3858

Email : cesposito@mi-jack.com

Chambersburg, PA United States

Mi-Jack

Services


Phone : 1-732-387-3858

Email : cesposito@mi-jack.com

Monsey, NY United States

Mi-Jack

Services


Phone : 1-732-387-3858

Email : cesposito@mi-jack.com

Brick, NJ United States

Midwest Territory

Products


Phone : 614-632-7916

Email : mmilush@haulotte.com

Michael Milush
IA, IN, IL, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, TN, WI
United States

MOMS Equipment Service

Services


Phone : 406-327-1104

Email : cliffe@momsrentals.com
Website : http://momsrentals.com/

Cliff Evans
209 Trade Street
Missoula, MT 59808 United States

Northeast Territory

Products


Phone : 419-966-8566

Email : pallen@haulotte.com

Paul Allen
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
United States

Northern Ohio Equipment Services

Services


Phone : 1-330-725-9933

Email : joel@northernohioequipment.com
Website : https://www.northernohioequipment.com

Joel Zarlenga
860 S Progress Dr
Medina, OH 44256 United States

On Site Services

Services


Phone : 1-208-319-6785

Email : misty@on-sitesvcs.com

Misty McNabb
6445 West Gowen Rd
Boise, ID 83719 United States

Palmer Johnson

Services


Phone : 1-913-202-6944

Email : mkopetsky@pjpower.com
Website : http://www.pjpower.com/

Mike Kopetsky
15360 S Mahaffi e St
Olathe, KS 66062 United States

Palmer Johnson

Services


Phone : 1-636-203-9811

Email : mdineen@pjpower.com
Website : http://www.pjpower.com/

Michelle Dineen
578 Rudder Road
Fenton, MO 63026 United States

Palmer Johnson

Services


Phone : 1-608-834-1285

Email : kthoms@pjpower.com
Website : http://www.pjpower.com/

Kelly Thoms
1835 Haynes Dr.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590 United States

Palmer Johnson

Services


Phone : 562-356-1590

Email : egolden@pjpower.com
Website : http://www.pjpower.com/

Eric Golden
12020 Bloomfield Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 United States

Palmer Johnson

Services


Phone : 253-872-7800

Email : rbertellotti@pjpower.com
Website : http://www.pjpower.com/

Rett Bertellotti
22221 70th Ave S
Kent, WA 98032 United States

Power Tech Equipment Repair

Services


Phone : 1-443-945-5022

Email : powertechrepair@gmail.com

Don Tucker Jr
505 Blue Ball rd. Bldg 100-A
Elkton, MD 21921 United States

Premier Platforms Inc

Services


Phone : 1-770-922-7677

Email : mtolleson@premierplatforms.com
Website : https://www.premierplatforms.com

Mike Tolleson
1469 Dogwood Drive SW
Conyers, GA 30012 United States

Premier Platforms Inc

Services


Phone : 1-478-956-5533

Email : lsmith@premierplatforms.com
Website : https://www.premierplatforms.com

Lee Smith
140 Tower Center Drive
Byron, GA 31008 United States

Premier Platforms Inc

Services


Phone : 1-770-773-7257

Email : mtolleson@premierplatforms.com
Website : https://www.premierplatforms.com/

Mike Tolleson
273 Johnson Lake Rd. SE
Adairsville, GA 30103 United States

Pride Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-775-972-7077

Email : darrenwithpride@gmail.com

Darren Harmon
266 East Quail St.
Sparks, NV 84931 United States

Prime Material Handling Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-866-678-7863

Email : william.maclean@primematerial.com
Website : http://primematerial.com/

William
180 Commerce St
Moncton, NB E1H 2G2 Canada

Prime Material Handling Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-800-681-1210

Email : william.maclean@primematerial.com
Website : http://primematerial.com/

William
1112 Fairville Blvd
St. John, NB E2M 5T6 Canada

Prime Material Handling Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-800-263-5438

Email : william.maclean@primematerial.com
Website : http://primematerial.com/

William
1 Canal Str
Datmouth, NS B2Y 2W1 Canada

Quality Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-270-842-3535

Email : acornell@mhequipment.com

587 Citation Dr
Shakopee, MN 55379 United States

Rapid Lift Inc

Services


Phone : 1-705-748-5172

Email : service@rapidlift.ca
Website : https://www.rapidlift.ca/

QUE
740 Rye St
Peterborough,ON K9J 6W9 Canada

RBH Lifttruck Services

Services


Phone : 1-613-527-3369

Email : rbhcourt@gmail.com
Website : http://rbhlifttruck.com/

COURTNAY
17673 Cnty Rd 43
North Stormont, Ontario K0C 1V0 Canada

Region Rents

Services


Phone : 1-757-410-2059

Email : sdavidson@regionrentsva.com

937 Corporate Ln
Chesapeake, VA 23320 United States

Southeast Territory

Products


Phone : 713-254-6737

Email : seward@haulotte.com

Sean Ward
Al, FL, GA, NC, SC
United States

SouthwestTerritory

Products


Phone : 713-252-2556

Email : rbyers@haulotte.com

Rick Byers
AR, CO, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX
United States

Speedy Hose & Equipment Repair Service

Services


Phone : 1-412-559-7694

Email : speedyhose@verizon.net

Josh Pikutis
3044 Industrial Blvd., Unit #2
Bethel Park, PA 15102 United States

Spokane Forklift

Services


Phone : 1-509-868-5962

Email : ryan@spokaneforklift.com

Ryan Melton
3627 E Olympic Ave
Spokane, WA 99217 United States

Tool Rental Depot

Services


Phone : 1-704-636-6400

Email : mark@toolrentaldepot.com
Website : http://toolrentaldepot.com

Mark Gemme
2001 S Main St
Salisbury, NC 28144 United States

West Orange Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-407-285-6591

Email : penny.westorange@aol.com

16935 W Phil C Peters Rd
Winter Garden, FL 34787 United States

West St. Service and Repair

Services


Phone : 1-978-618-1225

Email : jwestrepair2@aol.com

Jon Gibb
90 Washington St. Unit #5
Tewksbury, MA 01876 United States

West Territory

Products


Phone : 310-321-8068

Email : brayer@haulotte.com

Bert Rayer
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
United States

Wheco Corporation

Services


Phone : 1-206-762-7713

Email : bparris@wheco.com
Website : http://wheco.com/

Brian Parris
310 44th St NW
Auburn, WA 98001 United States

Wheco Corporation

Services


Phone : 1-509-366-9868

Email : tcastleberry@wheco.com
Website : http://wheco.com

Tanner Castleberry
2989 Kingsgate Way
Richland, WA 99354 United States

Wheco Corporation

Services


Phone : 1-562-903-4900

Email : ebazlewicz@wheco.com
Website : http://wheco.com

Ed Bazlewicz
9835 Santa Fe Springs Rd
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 United States

Wheco Corporation

Services


Phone : 1 503 252-0837

Fax : Mobile Service Only
Email : btoops@wheco.com
Website : http://www.wheco.com

Bill Toops
5730 NE 138th Ave
Portland, OR 97230 United States

Zuma Lift Service LTD.

Services


Phone : 1-800-313-0480

Email : jeremy@zumaservice.com

Jeremy
1-43915 Industrial Way
Chilliwack, BC V2R 3A4 Canada

K & T Truck repair

Services


Phone : 916-635-9507

Fax : 916-635-3286
Email : John.ktrepair@Gmail.com
Website : http://www.ktautotruckrepair.com

K & T Truck repair
3259 Luyung Dr
95742 Rancho Cordova United States

Shady Cove Customs

Services


Phone : 541-282-3473

Email : shadycovecustoms@aol.com

Shady Cove Customs
1750 Antelope Rd
97503 White City United States