Sales Territories

A To Z Equipment Rental of NC

Services


Phone : 1-704-636-6400

Email : austin@a-zrentals.com
Website : http://www.a-zrentals.com/

Austin Wilson
5556 Carolina Beach
Wilmington, NC 28412 United States

Aerial Lift Services

Services


Phone : 1-916-238-4243

Email : jimlane@alsco1.com

Jim Lane
6941 7th Street
Rio Linda, CA 95673 United States

Arizona Hi Lift

Services


Phone : 1-602-462-1315

Email : bryan@azhilift.com
Website : http://azhilift.com

Bryan Click
10 W Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85013 United States

ARSI Construction Equipment LLC

Services


Phone : 1-972-243-2221

Email : sales@arsirentals.com
Website : http://www.arsirentals.com

Arturo Lopez
2640 Northhaven Rd #108
Dallas, TX 75229 United States

Barkhurst Mechanical

Services


Phone : 1-865-556-1796

Email : barkhurstmechanical@aol.com
Website : http://barkhurstmechanical.webs.com/

Brad Barkhurst
914 Maryville Pike # C
Knoxville, TN 37849 United States

Bertling Equipment Rentals

Services


Phone : 1-830-372-2610

Email : bertlingrental@gmail.com
Website : http://bertlingrental.com

Blake Bertling
851 I-10 Frontage Rd
Seguin, TX 78155 United States

Canada Territory

Products


Phone : 705-896-7537

Email : wirvine@haulotte.com

Will Irvine
AB, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, QC, SK
Canada

Cisolift

Services


Phone : 1-866-475-3838

Email : pleclerc@cisolift.com
Website : http://cisolift.com

FRANCOIS
139 Rue d'Amsterdam
Saint-Augustin-De-Desmaures, Quebec G3A 2V5 Canada

Eurolift Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-905-702-1000

Email : euroliftrentals@gmail.com
Website : http://euro-lift.ca/

ALEX
142 Armstrong Ave
Halton Hills, ON L7G 4S3 Canada

Frye's Tool Rental

Services


Phone : 1-305-685-8981

Email : fryestool@gmail.com
Website : http://www.fryestool.com

Philip Frye
13060 SW 248th Str
Homestead, FL 33032 United States

Herculift

Services


Phone : 1-763-688-3092

Email : parens@herculift.com
Website : http://www.herculift.com/

Paul Arens
5655 Hwy 12
West Maple Plain, MN 55359 United States

HP Forklift

Services


Phone : 1-989-754-1465

Email : tim@hpforklift.com

Tim Korthals
420 S Outer Dr
Saginaw, MI 48601 United States

JH Ryder

Services


Phone : 1-800-265-4668

Email : john.fuller@rydermaterialhandling.com

JOHN
21 Tallgrass ,
Brantford, Ontario N3V 0A2 Canada

Jim Gillon Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-204-573-7715

Email : jimgillon1@msn.com

JIM
75 3rd Ave
Alexander, MB R0K 0A0 Canada

Lift Depot Limited

Services


Phone : 1-519-653-4713

Email : mrichardson@liftdepot.com
Website : http://liftdepot.com/

Mike
45 Barnes Rd
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7 Canada

Lift Depot Limited

Services


Phone : 1-519-273-7664

Email : mrichardson@liftdepot.com
Website : http://liftdepot.com/

Mike
557 Lorne Ave East
Stratford, ON N5A 6S4 Canada

Lift Depot Limited

Services


Phone : 1-519-452-7770

Email : mrichardson@liftdepot.com
Website : http://liftdepot.com/

MIKE
331 Sovereign Rd
London, ON N6M 1A6 Canada

Lift Depot Limited

Services


Phone : 1-519-988-0006

Email : mrichardson@liftdepot.com
Website : http://liftdepot.com/

Mike
5900 Rhodes Dr
Windsor, ON N8N 2M1 Canada

Lift Link Co LLC

Services


Phone : 1-717-749-0030

Email : carlos@lift-link.com
Website : http://www.lift-link.com

Carlos Martinez Jr
11755 Mutual Drive
Zullinger, PA 17272 United States

Lift Services Now

Services


Phone : 1-281-252-5438

Email : tim@liftservicenow.com
Website : http://liftservicenow.com

Tim Starrett
16807 FM 2920 Rd
Tomball, TX 77377 United States

Machine Power Equipment and Service

Services


Phone : 1-479-262-6091

Email : mikehaughton1@aol.com
Website : http://www.machinepower.net

Mike Haughton
5696 Alma Hwy
Van Buren, AR 72956 United States

Magnum Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-616-886-1478

Email : jay@magnumequipment.biz
Website : http://www.magnumequipment.biz/

Jay Kersman
3443 Highland Dr.
Hudsonville, MI 49426 United States

Maxxcon Inc.

Services


Phone : 1-403-505-2293

Email : tj@maxxcon.ca

JOHN
#6, 26004 TWP544
Sturgeon County, Alberta T8T 0B6 Canada

Maxxcon Inc.

Services


Phone : 1-844-332-0924

Email : john@maxxcon.ca

TJ
35249 Range RD 242
Red Deer, AB T0M 0Y0 Canada

Midwest Territory

Products


Phone : 419-966-8566

Email : mworthington@haulotte.com

Matt Worthington
IA, IN, IL, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, TN, WI
United States

Milling Technologies

Services


Phone : 1-352-315-0585

Email : brian@millingtech.com
Website : http://www.floridaaerialhydraulics.com

Brian Eldridge
2630 US 441
Fruitland Park, FL 34731 United States

New Star Rentals & Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-519-595-7030

Email : rod@newstarrentals.ca
Website : https://www.newstarrentals.ca/

ROD
4478 Perth County Line 72
Newton, Ontario N0K 1R0 Canada

Northeast Territory

Products


Phone : 732-676-3728

Email : cgibilisco@haulotte.com

Carmine Gibilisco
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
United States

Northern Ohio Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-330-725-9933

Email : Joel@northernohipequipment.com

Joel Zarlanga
860 S Progress Dr
Madina, OH 44256 United States

On Site Services

Services


Phone : 1-208-319-6785

Email : misty@on-sitesvcs.com

Misty McNabb
6445 West Gowen Rd
Boise, ID 83719 United States

Oregon Mobile Repair LLC.

Services


Phone : 1-503-756-4954

Email : james@oregon-mobile.com

James Hooper
34830 South East Lucky LN.
Estacada, OR 97023 United States

OSE Repair

Services


Phone : 1-757-409-2110

Email : sdavidson@oserepairs.com
Website : http://oserepair.com

Shane Davidson
1252 Credle Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

Pineridge Rent-All

Services


Phone : 1-905-623-7768

Email : info@rent-me.ca
Website : http://www.pineridgerentall.com/

ED
2845 King Str East
Bowmanville, ON L1C 3K5 Canada

Power Tech Equipment Repair

Services


Phone : 1-443-945-5022

Email : powertechrepair@gmail.com

Don Tucker Jr
505 Blue Ball rd. Bldg 100-A
Elkton, MD 21921 United States

Premier Platforms Inc

Services


Phone : 1-770-922-7677

Email : mtolleson@premierplatforms.com
Website : http://www.premierplatforms.com

Mike Tolleson
1469 Dogwood Drive SW
Conyers, GA 30012 United States

Premier Platforms Inc

Services


Phone : 1-478-956-5533

Email : lsmith@premierplatforms.com
Website : http://www.premierplatforms.com

Lee Smith
140 Tower Center Drive
Byron, GA 31008 United States

Premier Platforms Inc

Services


Phone : 1-770-773-7257

Email : mtolleson@premierplatforms.com
Website : http://www.premierplatforms.com/

Mike Tolleson
273 Johnson Lake Rd. SE
Adairsville, GA 30103 United States

Prime Material Handling Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-866-678-7863

Email : william.maclean@primematerial.com
Website : https://primematerial.com

William
180 Commerce St
Moncton, NB E1H 2G2 Canada

Prime Material Handling Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-800-681-1210

Email : william.maclean@primematerial.com
Website : https://primematerial.com

William
1112 Fairville Blvd
St. John, NB E2M 5T6 Canada

Prime Material Handling Equipment

Services


Phone : 1-800-263-5438

Email : william.maclean@primematerial.com
Website : https://primematerial.com

William
1 Canal Str
Datmouth, NS B2Y 2W1 Canada

Rapid Lift Inc

Services


Phone : 1-705-748-5172

Email : service@rapidlift.ca
Website : http://www.rapidlift.ca/

QUE
740 Rye St
Peterborough,ON K9J 6W9 Canada

RBH Lifttruck Services

Services


Phone : 1-613-527-3369

Email : rbhcourt@gmail.com
Website : http://rbhlifttruck.com/

COURTNAY
17673 Cnty Rd 43
North Stormont, Ontario K0C 1V0 Canada

SoCal Equipment Repair

Services


Phone : 1-310-835-0800

Email : ramador@socalequipmentrepair.com

Rolando Amador
528 East E street
Wilmington, CA 90744 United States

Southeast Territory

Products


Phone : 713-254-6737

Email : djarvis@haulotte.com

Des Jarvis
Al, FL, GA, NC, SC
United States

SouthwestTerritory

Products


Phone : 713-252-2556

Email : rbyers@haulotte.com

Rick Byers
AR, CO, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX
United States

Speedy Hose & Equipment Repair Service

Services


Phone : 1-412-559-7694

Email : speedyhose@verizon.net

Josh Pikutis
3044 Industrial Blvd., Unit #2
Bethel Park, PA 15102 United States

Spokane Fork Lift

Services


Phone : 1-509-868-5962

Email : ryan@spokaneforklift.com

Ryan Melton
3627 E Olympic Ave
Spokane, WA 99217 United States

Tool Rental Depot

Services


Phone : 1-704-636-6400

Email : mark@toolrentaldepot.com
Website : http://toolrentaldepot.com

Mark Gemme
2001 S Main St
Salisbury, NC 28144 United States

USM Restorations

Services


Phone : 1-972-521-6021

Email : cwilliamson@us-markets.com
Website : http://us-markets.com

Chris Williamson
1808 North Main St
Cleburne, TX 76033 United States

USM Restorations

Services


Phone : 1-630-530-8550

Email : apisani@us-markets.com
Website : http://us-markets.com/contact

Andy Pisani
909 S Rt 83 Ste 200
Elmhurst, IL 60126 United States

USM Restorations

Services


Phone : 1-615-230-5563

Email : janderson@us-markets.com
Website : http://us-markets.com

Jon Anderson
535 Blythe Ave
Gallatin, TN 37066 United States

USM Restorations

Services


Phone : 1-772-879-6001

Email : info@us-markets.com
Website : http://us-markets.com

560 NW Interpark Place
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986 United States

West St. Service and Repair

Services


Phone : 1-978-618-1225

Email : jwestrepair2@aol.com

Jon Gibb
65B Industrial Way
Wilmington, MA 01887 United States

West Territory

Products


Phone : 310-321-8068

Email : brayer@haulotte.com

Bert Rayer
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Canada-BC
United States

Wheco Corporation

Services


Phone : 1-206-762-7713

Email : rdavis@wheco.com
Website : http://wheco.com/

Ryan Davis
315 South Fontanelle Street
Seattle, WA 98108 United States

Wheco Corporation

Services


Phone : 1-509-371-1703

Email : jwilliams@wheco.com
Website : http://wheco.com

Jeff Williams
2989 Kingsgate Way
Richland, WA 99354 United States

Wheco Corporation

Services


Phone : 1-713-413-0110

Email : mmoore@wheco.com
Website : http://wheco.com

Michael Moore
7211 Easthaven Blvd
Houston, TX 77017 United States

Wheco Corporation

Services


Phone : 1-562-903-4900

Email : ebazlewicz@wheco.com
Website : http://wheco.com

Ed Bazlewicz
9835 Santa Fe Springs Rd
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 United States

Wheco Corporation

Services


Phone : 1-803-643-1006

Email : pcarter@wheco.com
Website : http://wheco.com

Paul Carter
3280 Charleston Hwy
Aiken, SC 29801 United States

Zuma Lift Service LTD.

Services


Phone : 1-800-313-0480

Email : jeremy@zumaservice.com

Jeremy
1-43915 Industrial Way
Chilliwack, BC V2R 3A4 Canada